Contact Us

National Headquarters


The Alliance for CEhp
The Foundation for CEhp
The Coalition for CEhp

4720 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814-3451
301-683-8130 phone
301-683-8131 fax
acehp@acehp.org


Member Service Center 
for your membership, records, meeting registration, programs & services


301-683-8130 phone | 301-683-8131 fax | e-mail acehp@acehp.org

Hours:

9:00 AM – 6:00 PM Eastern; 
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Central; 
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM Mountain; 
6:00 AM – 3:00 PM Pacific.

2014/2015 Holiday Schedule:

  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Closed after Noon
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Closed
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Closed after Noon
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - Closed
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 - Closed

For specific offices please contact:


Coalition, Communications, Media, Public Policy & Advocacy
301-683-8130 phone |301-683-8131 fax | email communications@acehp.org

Education & Professional Development
301-683-8130 phone| 301-683-8131 fax | email education@acehp.org

Membership and Member Services
301-683-8130
phone | 301-683-8131 fax | e-mail acehp@acehp.org

Finance, Accounting & Administration
301-683-8125 
phone| 301-683-8131 fax |email accounting@acehp.org

Foundation, Research, Quality Improvement & Innovation
301-683-8130 
phone| 301-683-8131 fax |email
 QI@acehp.org

Sponsorship, Advertising & Exhibiting
301-683-8130 
phone| 301-683-8131 fax |email Christy.Norcross@conferencedirect.com

Staff 


EXECUTIVE OFFICE & COALITION

Mike Saxton, MEd, CCMEP, FACEHP | Executive Director & CEO

Iris Rice | Executive Assistant/Governance Admin                                                           



FOUNDATION, QUALITY & INNOVATION

Christine Amorosi, RN, MHSA | Director, Quality & Innovation


EDUCATION

Jessica Romano Stout | Assistant Director, Education (Interim)

Barbara Huffman | AQS/Annual Conference Staff Consultant



MEMBERSHIP

Jessica Romano | Director, Membership

Maxine McIntosh | Manager, Member Service Center 

 
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Vacant | Assistant Director, Finance, Accounting & Administration

Sarah Ngueyem | Staff Accountant & Office Manager