2017 Alliance Board of Directors

Get to know your 2017 Board of Directors:

  • Gayla Bruner, BSN, RN, President
  • Steven Kawczak, PhD, Vice President
  • Chitra Subramaniam, MS, PhD, Treasurer
  • Bina George-Figueroa, MS, CHCP, FACEHP, Secretary
  • Bob Addleton, EdD, CHCP, FACEHP, Past President

  • Rebecca DeVivo, MPH, MSW, CHCP, Director
  • Phillip Dombrowski, MBA, Director, Secretary-Elect
  • Diana Durham, PhD, FACEHP, Director
  • Joseph Kim, MD, MPH, MBA, Director
  • Sally O'Neill, PhD, BS, BA, Med, Director
  • Nancy Lutz Paynter, Director
  • Charles Willis, MBA, Director
  • Beth Wilson, CHCP, Director

The Board of Directors comprises 13 members: 5 officers and 8 directors. Members of the Board, appointed through a nominations and elections process, assume office at the Annual Conference.

To learn more about your 2017 Board members click on this link
To email your 2017 Board members, log in and utilize the Member Directory.

Questions? Can the staff help you? Email us at acehp@acehp.org or call 202-367-1151


Recent Stories
Alliance Member Spotlight: Michael Baffuto

Q&A with a Healthcare CPD Associate

Member Benefit Spotlight: Alliance Learning Center