About Us

Alliance Board of Directors


Philip A. Dombrowski, MBA
President & CEO
PD Associates
Castleton, Vermont

Chitra Subramaniam, MS, PhD
Vice President 
Chief Learning Officer
AO North America
Paoli, Pennsylvania

Nancy Lutz Paynter, MBA, CHCP
Founder & Principal

San Francisco, California

Rebecca DeVivo, MPH, MSW, CHCP
Associate Executive Director, Education
American Academy for Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Steven Kawczak, PhD, CHCP
Past President
Director - Professional Development
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio

Laurie Kendall-Ellis, BS, PT, CAE
Executive Director/CEO
Alliance for Continuing Education in the Health Professions
Washington, DC


Diana J. Durham, PhD, FACEHP 
Strategic Advisor
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford Center for Continuing Medical Education
Stanford, California

Bina George-Figueroa, MS, FACEHP, CHCP 
Accreditation Manager
The Medical Educator Consortium
Miami, Florida

Joseph Kim, MD, MPH, MBA
Q Synthesis LLC
Newtown, Pennsylvania

Pam McFadden, FACEHP
VP, Strategy & Performance
AXDEV Global
Fort Worth, Texas

Sally C. O'Neill, PhD
Specialist Accreditation
Health Sciences Interprofessional Continuing Education
Omaha, Nebraska

Jan Schultz, MSN, RN, FACEHP, CHCP
Jan Schultz Associates
Parker, CO

Charles E. Willis, MBA
Director, Continuing Education
Annenberg Center for Health Sciences
Palm Desert, California

Beth Wilson, CHCP
Director, Continuing Professional Development
American Academy of Ophthalmology
San Francisco, California