About Us

Annual Conference Committee

William Mencia, MD, CHCP, FACEHP, Chair
Chris Hoffman, MS, Vice Chair
Greselda Butler, BA, CHCP
Richard Lewis, PharmD, MBA
Anne Norman, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, FAANP
Eric Peterson, EdM, CHCP, FACEHP
Kurt Snyder, Esq.
Brooke Taylor, MPH, CHCP
Brian Thompson, MBA, FACEHP
Audrie Tornow, CHCP

Board Liaison
Gayla Bruner, BSN, RN

Staff Liaison
Moira Andersen, Coordinator, Education and Learning Services
Lauren Lawson, Sr. Manager, Education and Learning Services

Annual Conference Committee Job Description

Click Here to check out another Alliance Committee.