About Us

Research Committee

Greg Salinas, PhD, Committee Chair
Wendy Turell, DrPH, CHCP, FACEHP
Jan Perez, CHCP
Pesha Rubinstein, MPH, CHCP
Alexandra Howson, MA, PhD, CHCP
Andrew Bowser, ELS, CHCP
Elizabeth Franklin, Ph.D., CHCP

Board Liaison
Charles Willis, MBA

Staff Liaison
Amanda Browe, Coordinator, Membership and Operations 

Research Committee Job Description

Click Here to check out another Alliance Committee.